Hello from South Africa


Thank you Readers for supporting me during 2021, I appreciate you all. You're the best! 😍 

May 2022 be a great year for you and your family 🥂🍾


The Fixer:
A Paranormal Romance That Stings!


When you make a deal with a demon, beware the fine print.

If you find yourself in trouble and in desperate need of help. Call the Fixer. The payment? That depended on what you could afford, or you could arrange a payment plan with him.

When I needed his help, I had nothing he wanted and he promised to return. And when he did. I had to pay him the one thing I couldn’t part with.

The Fixer is a stand-alone HEA demon romance



“You feel something for me, don’t you?” I asked. My lips near the shell of her ear and watched all the little hairs on her neck stand on end.

“Uh-huh.” She nodded.

“You want to kiss me?” I brushed my lips against her cheek and near her lips.

“Uh-huh,” she moaned, her eyes still closed. Her chest continued rising and falling with heated breaths.

I touched her shoulder with my index finger, then traced her collarbone until I reached her neck. Then I moved my finger down between her breasts.

“You like this, don’t you, little one?”

“Uh-huh,” she moaned louder, nodding her head, her eyes still closed.

“Well, it’s a pity you’re the only one, now isn’t it.” I stood back to watch the angry fireworks from my harsh statement.

Kinsley’s eyes shot open, frowned as my words sunk in. She raised her hand to slap me, but I caught her wrist before she could.

“I’m the worst supernatural to seduce. I will play with your feelings, abuse your body for my pleasure, and I’ll make you beg for more. Is that what you want? One night of carnal pleasure only to be tossed aside like garbage. I will hurt you in more ways than one, little girl. It’s best to stay away from me or I will ruin that sweet body.” I hissed, letting go of her wrist, and stood farther back. “I’m only here to help you because I like favors or secrets. And I want you to keep the pain at bay. That’s it. So the only time I’ll come to your bed is if I need your hands on my side to ease the discomfort.” I pointed at the door. “Now go!” I yelled.


Shifter Days, Vampire Nights, & Demons In Between Book # 3

A Paranormal Romance with Claws!

When one mistake leads Julia to another. She finds help in the most unlikely places.


Julia saw something she shouldn’t have and in order to stay safe, she summoned a demon for protection, but she summoned the wrong one.


Thrust into a world she knew little about, Julia must figure out a way to get out of the Underworld and away from the danger lurking in her own home.

Twisted is a HAE demon shifter romance.

N Gray.jpg

Shifter Days, Vampire Nights, & Demons In Between Book # 4



I’m the last of my kind and hunted. 


They killed my protector, drove me out of my home, and now I have nowhere to go. During my escape, the hunters injured me. No longer able to fly, I stumbled upon a cabin in the woods seeking help. The man I met wasn’t happy to see a naked woman with hunters hounding her. All I wanted was medical attention and some food.

All I wanted was to live my life in isolation and enjoy my retirement in peace. But then a naked woman approached from deep within the forest, needing my help. I knew I shouldn’t help her, she would only bring trouble. The men after her would arrive soon, and I should chase her away. But I couldn’t.

Lady Hawk and her Mountain Man is a stand-alone HEA shifter romance

paperback (available from most stores)

  • Amazon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

For any inquiries, please email us