Blaire Thorne Omnibus

The Monster Assassin Series:  The Beginning


Grab this exclusive Blaire Thorne four book bundle today!

Included in this omnibus:

Ulysses Exposed

Voodoo Priest

Butterflies & Hurricanes


Over a thousand pages in one gorgeous package

Affiliate Disclosure Notice: N Gray is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

© 2019 by N Gray Proudly created with