• N Gray

Deadly Pattern is up for pre-order along with Devil Mountain and Chasing Evil. This Thrilling series is based on Dana Mulder, a PI who is a quick thinker with a keen eye for spotting evil.

Deadly Pattern releases towards the end of September 2020, then in October there are two releases, the prequel novella Nightcrawler that's part of the Notorious Minds Boxset, and Devil Mountain. Then in November Chasing Evil releases which is the final installment of the series.

Here's Deadly Pattern description: Deadly Patterns reveal disturbing truths.

Dana’s hired to find a missing woman. Thinking it would be a straightforward case, instead she's thrust into a web of kidnappings, deceit, and murder.

The investigation leads her to a prominent doctor who abducts his patients after their surgery, but all the evidence is circumstantial. With the help of her detective brother and his partner, they discover more bodies and link cold cases where they establish a similar MO.

During the investigation, the man who left her for dead is back and wants more.

Can she solve the mystery before they find another body, and before she becomes the target of a savage maniac intent on making her his?

  • N Gray

Updated: Jun 22, 2020

After rounds of changes, deletes, and rewrites, I've just emailed the manuscripts for NIGHTCRAWLER & DEADLY PATTERN to my editor. 🥳

NIGHTCRAWLER is the prequel novella and exclusive to the NOTORIOUS MINDS BOXSET 😎 (Out Oct 13)

DEADLY PATTERN is the first in a 3 book series. Pre-order will be available shortly 🤩

You like my cover tease? Cover reveal coming soon!

Join my newsletter for up to date news...happy Tuesday ☕️

  • N Gray

I'm currently writing a thriller series in between my Paranormal series. I've written book 1 and halfway through writing book 2.

I wrote NIGHTCRAWLER as the prequel to this series which is only available when you purchase the NOTORIOUS MINDS boxset for 99c

I've collaborated with 19 other awesome authors, and some are USA Today and International Bestselling Authors.

The best part, when you purchase this pre-order boxset, you get a bundle of FREE books to keep you busy for a while.

So what's Nightcrawler about?

It started with a support group and ended in murder.

When the people responsible for killing someone you love is set free, how far would you go to get justice?

Travis Green has already gotten away with murder. Can he encourage those who trust him to do the unthinkable? To partake in revenge killings that can only lead to a never-ending cycle of murder and revenge?

One support group.

Six strangers.

Six lost loved ones.

These strangers form a bond so strong they formulate the perfect plan to assist each other avenge those they have lost.

Everything was going perfectly.

Until Travis meets her.


Affiliate Disclosure Notice: N Gray is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

© 2019 by N Gray Proudly created with