Out Soon!

Blaire Thorne Omnibus

The Monster Assassin Series:  The Beginning


Grab this exclusive Blaire Thorne four book bundle today!

Included in this omnibus:

Ulysses Exposed

Voodoo Priest

Butterflies & Hurricanes


Over a thousand pages in one gorgeous package

Available on Pre-Order

Underworld Legacy

March 18, 2021

Scout meets her father, I'm pregnant and crying over spilled milk...


That day has finally arrived, Scout meets her dad - Lord of the Underworld, and my first true love. As much as I'm going to miss her, she needs to meet the rest of her family, even if it's where the dead reside.

With the swell of my belly, everybody anxiously awaits the arrival of our son. But, it seems he is so different he is going to be normal. A normal boy surrounded by monsters is crazy especially if both his parents are supernatural...

Will Scout forgive me for keeping secrets, and will our baby finally turn?

Affiliate Disclosure Notice: N Gray is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com

© 2019 by N Gray Proudly created with Wix.com